Rome Partitioned Following Antony's Civil War?

My starting point here is that Antony's Civil War (aka the last war of the Roman Republic) ends in either a stalemate or a partial victory for Antony and Cleopatra. Unless I'm missing something, I'm doubtful that they could have gone all the way to Rome. But perhaps they could have forced a settlement that saw Egypt regaining its independence and perhaps claiming most of Rome's eastern territories.

The most important question, aside from how this could have happened (I'm not an expert on the battles in question) is how much territory does Egypt gain. The Levant and Cyrenacia are the easiest, although I doubt Rome would tolerate losing Tunisia. The big question is how much of Anatolia goes to Egypt.

One definite possibility is that this defeat proves fatal to Octavian. This might result in Lepidus displacing him, although I don't know if Lepidus could have made himself Emperor. We might see the Republic limp along for some time, or even undergo different reforms, becoming a dictatorship but not an Empire. It's also entirely possible that the Republic would completely fall apart, with independent states appearing in Gaul, Iberia, North Africa, and Greece.

In the short run, Egypt could eclipse Rome as the dominant power in the Mediterranean. Rome was dependent on Egyptian wheat, and that would give Egypt immense leverage, possibly enough to ensure that Rome would not try to take back its lost territories. However, Egypt would now face pressure from Rome's perennial adversary: Parthia. I think that sooner or later, Parthia would manage a significant win against Egypt. It's also likely that Armenia would reassert its independence, and maybe even expand into Anatolia.