'Over by Christmas'

This is something I've been turning over in my head for a few months now, and I thought I would throw the question open for discussion on here.

The board is often flush with discussion of how the Germans could achieve fast victory on the Western Front in the First World War, but I don't remember seeing the reverse done. Is there any possibility of the Allies achieving a quick victory (i.e. before the end of 1915 at the latest) over the Germans? I've tried to come up with scenarios were it might have happened, but I've struggled, barring a combination of unlikely outcomes, so I'd be interested in seeing if anyone else has something to suggest.

Extremely short answer: no. Barring some kind of ASB, the Allies lacked the kind of technology necessary to beat the Germans quickly. Essentially, without the tactics developed by the end of the war, and without tanks and light machine guns, it's impossible.

Best way for the Allies in WW1: (my opinion + scenario)

Instead of costly attacks on the Western front the Allies go on the defensive there and go through the south - Russia as well.

French/British armies conquer Iraq and press against the Ottomans from south while Russia attacks from the Caucasus.

by late 1915 Constantinopel falls, Italy enters the war against the
Austro Hungarian Empire, Bulgaria doesnt join the Central powers and Romania stays in the war.

Meanwhile the Germans loose many soldiers in their offensives but gain little ground while British/French/Russian casualties are much less than in OTL.

By late 1916 the Austro Hungarian Empire has collapsed and Germany is encircled from all sides. If they surrender the war will be over by christmas 1916. If they fight on, much later.

I honestly can't think of any scenario that would lead to an outright allied victory in that time frame, it might of helped speed things up if the French had fortified the Belgian border and prevented the Germans from advancing so far into France.