linguistics question

I have no real knowledge of linguistics and need input to resolve a growing question in my TL, The Horse and The Jaguar.

I have group of people living on the plains centered in Texas. These are my linguistic influences;

1. The dominant political and military force is a dwindling group of Mongol (I know, if you haven't followed along this is going to raise hackles, but that is where they are) warriors, all men, who have wives mostly from the Ngobe people of Panama (someone out there just passed out). Languages are Mongolian and Ngäbere, a part of the Chibchan language family.
  2. The numerically superior Wazhazhe (Osage) who live near and among the Mongol / Ngobe. Their language is part of the Siouan family.
  3. These two peoples live in a mutually reliant relationship and in very close proximity. There is intermarriage between the Mongol / Ngobe and the Wazhazhe.
  4. The dominant culture in the region is a member of the Mississippean cultural group, the Caddo, whose language, Caddoan, is the basis of its own language family.
  5. Internal preassures are;
    1. Mongol elite (Ngäbere as a second language)and their largely Ngobe wives (Mongolian as second language) and their mixed children (bi-lingual)
    2. A partially developed trade language or pidgin based on Mongolian and Caddoan (from early contact with the Caddo) Many of the Mongols speak passable Caddoan and / or Wazhazhe.
    3. Wazhazhe partners with which the Mongol / Ngobe culture (such as it is) is blending. Some of these people are passable in Mongolian.
The Mongol / Ngobe / Wazhazhe partnership is becoming dominant in the region but the Mongols are dying out. Mongolian is still the language of the powerful, i.e. the court language. The Caddoans are less of a factor than in the recent past as their power and influence has been greatly diminished by a civil war.

How might these disparate languages coalesce? which might become dominant?