WI: Constantine III survives?

Just to be clear, I am referring to the Byzantine emperor who reigned for a few months in 641, not the Western Roman usurper. Constantine III was made co-emperor by Heraclius in 613, and seemed a competent character. What if he had not died of tuberculosis just a few months into his reign, and was able to keep his throne? How would he deal with the Arabs? Could he push them out of Egypt? Can he regain the duchy of Benevento? How would he deal with Valentinius and Heraklonas?

I really thought this would get more replies, considering this is a Byzantine POD. Or has it been overdone too much? Here goes a bump.

I'm no expert, but I'd like to think that at the very least such a man could use his talents to prepare his army for an eventual clash with the Arabs.. Retaking Egypt would be a prize, given the coin, crops, and men it could provide, but I suspect that unless the Arabs were distracted(Perhaps the Persians have a semi-successful revolt) it would be difficult to dislodge them.

Perhaps the Persians have a semi-successful revolt
Do you mean that they sponsor an internal rebellion in Rashidun lands, or that they revolt themselves? Because if the latter, the Sassanids are still very much around as an independent state, albeit losing ground even in Iran proper. The Battle of Nahavand would happen a year later.

Perhaps the Sassanids cut their losses, and use scorched earth tactics, retreating further into the Iranian plateau, stalling the Arab advance in the hopes that it would weaken them enough to launch a well-timed counterattack... While doing this they may also try to stir up trouble in lands already under Rashidun control, to cause further chaos...