Just Another ATL: Führerreich

What if Hitler won the World War 2 but, days later after reach the victory, he was assasinated by his officers?

This would be pretty simple.

I don't know if this can be considered a Map Game, so please, advise me if that is the case.

I am going to do a short but understandable timeline, based in the opinions, suggestions and assumptions from the users of Alternate History Forum's. The main objective is to develop this Führerreich's ATL, with logical and please LOGICAL answers and hypothesis. And this will be reflected both in what I will write, and in the 10 minute map that I made.
a111.png

After post, this I am going to write the basic lore, and ask ya' guys for possible leaders, important events, military forces, flags, wars, and political dramas that could occur.

PD: Yes, I am a newbie, and I am venezuelan, so, if I commit grammatic errors, don't be shy, correct me with a message, I want to make this thread the most serious possible, after saying this, thanks for your support!

Since America seems to have been invaded, I would suggest having FDR killed and a president much more neutral being elected, that way America would be in a worse situation and Britain could be starved out. Another POD could be having Germany win the battle of Stalingrad, giving them control of the Caucasus and essentially stalemating the Eastern front. And be aware that an Axis invasion of America is practically improbable even in the best-case scenario. I think you could pull it off though if Germany takes control of the Royal Navy and Japan is able to destroy most, if not all, of the American ships and infrastructure in Pearl Harbour. That said, interesting TL.

The Rise of the Fascism

Backstory of the Führerreich